Justin Yelle

CEO/President

Office: 585-436-1250

Cell: 585-737-8846

Justin@RochesterStructural.com

Pete Romanyk

VP of Field Operations

Office: 585-436-1250

Cell: 585-704-9992

Pete@RochesterStructural.com

Marna Slater

Controller/Office Manager

Office: 585-436-1250

Marna@RochesterStructural.com

Richard Penepent

Estimator

Office: 585-436-1250

Cell: 585-781-0770

Richard@RochesterStructural.com

Dick Swete

Estimator

Office: 585-436-1250

Cell: 585-465-8069

Dick@RochesterStructural.com

Robert Streb Jr

Project Manager/Estimator

Office: 585-436-1250

Cell: 585-721-4903

RStreb@RochesterStructural.com

Tim Slater

Plant Manager/Purchaser

Office: 585-436-1250

Cell: 585-944-9560

Tim@RochesterStructural.com

Chad Simpson

Project Manager

Office: 585-436-1250

Cell: 585-233-1743

Chad@RochesterStructural.com

Ryan Crawford

Project Manager/Estimator

Office: 585-436-1250

Ryan@RochesterStructural.com

Kathy Hungerford

Project Administrator

Office: 585-436-1250

Kathy@RochesterStructural.com

Mike Pecora

Detailer

Office: 585-436-1250

MikeP@RochesterStructural.com

Kevin Turner

Detailer

Office: 585-436-1250

Kevin@RochesterStructural.com

Angelo Bosco

Field Superintendent

Cell: 716-573-9248

Angelo@RochesterStructural.com

Matt VanLare

Shop Superintendent

Office: 585-436-1250

 

Olivia Hungerford

Accounts Payable/Accounts Receivable Specialist

Office: 585-436-1250

Olivia@RochesterStructural.com