David Yelle

Founder & Chairman

 

 

Justin Yelle

Operations Executive

Office: 585-436-1250

Cell: 585-737-8846

Justin@RochesterStructural.com

Pete Romanyk

Field Executive

Office: 585-436-1250

Cell: 585-704-9992

Pete@RochesterStructural.com

Richard Penepent

Estimator

Office: 585-436-1250

Cell: 585-781-0770

Richard@RochesterStructural.com

Dick Swete

Estimator

Office: 585-436-1250

Cell: 585-465-8069

Dick@RochesterStructural.com

Tim Slater

Plant Manager/Purchaser

Office: 585-436-1250

Cell: 585-944-9560

Tim@RochesterStructural.com

Robert Streb Jr

Project Manager

Office: 585-436-1250

Cell: 585-721-4903

RStreb@RochesterStructural.com

Chad Simpson

Project Manager

Office: 585-436-1250

Cell: 585-233-1743

Chad@RochesterStructural.com

Kathy Hungerford

Project Administrator

Office: 585-436-1250

Kathy@RochesterStructural.com

Mike Pecora

Detailer

Office: 585-436-1250

MikeP@RochesterStructural.com

Kevin Turner

Detailer

Office: 585-436-1250

Kevin@RochesterStructural.com

Bobbi-Jo Cassavaw

AP/AR, Office Manager

Office: 585-436-1250

Bobbi-Jo@RochesterStructural.com

Angelo Bosco

Field Superintendent

Cell: 716-573-9248

Angelo@RochesterStructural.com

Matt VanLare

Shop Superintendent

Office: 585-436-1250

 

Mark Pecora

Shop Foreman

Office: 585-436-1250